THE GREATEST OLDIES OF ALL TIME

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I REALLY WANT TO KNOW

Heeeyy, I'm a little curious....how did you all get started here on D-land, of all the blog options? I arrived here by way of Natalie Dee(dot com...but can I link to it? nooooooooo), whose comic page was recommended to me by a friend. Now, of course, her celebrity has eclipsed this format. I don't know much about other blog sites...although I rather like the tag clouds at LiJo...but D-land is more whimsical and writerly. And there is something about Facebook that I find entirely off-putting... perhaps its ubiquity. I probably shouldn't blog at all...maybe I'll start typing out diary entries on my good old Hermes and leave them anonymously on the bus.

11:35 p.m. - 2010-08-19
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

NOW PLAYING You've Got a Friend...JT

.......&&&&&&&&&&&& andsometimeswhy75

&&&&&&&&...........

latest

about

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random

other diaries:

xorbit
mizrobinson
ramble-on
f-i-n
heidiann
zuzus-petals
metanephros
bornearly
porchlife
gumphood
hissandtell
sparkspark
willowfox
theturtle